Aktuelles

News ChallengeTheVisualsYouNeed #241206534 - adobestock
Zwei Projekte zur Industrialisierung von Mycelium-basierten Materialien gewinnen KIT Sustainable and Responsible Innovation Challenge 2022

Der Preis für die erste KIT Sustainable and Responsible Innovation Challenge geht an die beiden Forschungsprojekte FIMMaterial und NEWOOD, welche innovative Materialentwicklungen basierend auf Pilzsporen für die industrielle Anwendung nutzbar machen.

 

Der von ARRTI geförderte Preis beinhaltet während der 12-monatigen Förderphase auch die gemeinsame Reflexion von möglichen Konsequenzen der genannten Projektziele und der eingesetzten Mittel im Sinne der Ausschreibung „Gutes tun auf gute Weise“.

more
Start Up X
StartUp X

Course

From the conception of an idea to the final pitch, experience the life of a founder yourself through the seminar Startup X. Challenge yourself to experience the life of an entrepreneur and learn how to attain resources to realize your vision.

 

Registration period: until 07.10.2022

 

Date: WS 2022/23

more
Gewinnermeldung zur KIT SI Challenge
Idee zur Unterstützung Blinder gewinnt KIT Sustainable Innovation Challenge 2022

Der Preis für die zweite KIT Sustainable Innovation Challenge geht an das Team von Batcam und ihre Idee zur Entwicklung einer Brille, die vor Hindernissen warnt, sowie Gegenstände und vieles mehr erkennen kann. So soll eine Plattform entstehen, die Blinde in ihrem gesamten Alltag unterstützen soll.

 

Der von ARRTI finanzierte Preis beinhaltet eine 6-monatige Patenschaft für die Gewinner der Challenge. Diese Unterstützung soll insbesondere die weitere Entwicklung des Teams fördern und so zur Realisierung der Geschäftsidee beitragen.

more
Challenge
KIT Sustainable Innovation Challenge

Idee für ein modulares Batteriesystem gewinnt die KIT Sustainable Innovation Challenge 2021, ausgerichtet von ARRTI, und erhält 6-monatiges Sponsorship.

more

Unsere Angebote und Dienstleistungen

Bild Research
Research Textblock Bild vertikal
Forschung

Das Institut für Arbeitswissenschaft und Betriebsorganisation (IFAB) bietet Beratungsworkshops zu der ELSI-Thematik (Ethical, Legal and Social Implications) an. Innovierende können dadurch für die ethischen, sozialen und rechtlichen Implikationen ihrer Entwicklungen sensibilisiert werden.

Bild Innovation
Innovation
Innovation

Gründer, Entwickler und andere Innovierede werden durch das Teilprojekt Innovation auf ihrem Weg von der Idee bis zur Entwicklung eines Geschäftsmodells durch verschiedenste Angebote unterstützt. Gemeinsam mit dem EnTechnon Institut bieten wir dies zum Beispiel über das Acceleration-Programm upCAT an. Darüber hinaus bieten wir Vernetzungsmöglichkeiten zusammen mit der Gründerschmiede oder anderen Netzwerkpartnern aus dem KIT-Ökosystem.

Veranstaltungen

Eine vollständige Übersicht über unsere Veranstaltungen finden Sie hier.

Kontakt

Für weitere Fragen oder Anfragen stehen wir Ihnen gerne via E-Mail zur Verfügung.

News

Start Up X
StartUp X

Course

From the conception of an idea to the final pitch, experience the life of a founder yourself through the seminar Startup X. Challenge yourself to experience the life of an entrepreneur and learn how to attain resources to realize your vision.

 

Registration period: until 07.10.2022

 

Date: WS 2022/23

more
Gewinnermeldung zur KIT SI Challenge
Idea to support blind people wins the KIT Sustainable Innovation Challenge 2022

The prize for the second KIT Sustainable Innovation Challenge goes to the team of Batcam and their idea to develop glasses that warn of obstacles, as well as recognize objects and much more. The idea is to create a platform that will support blind people in their daily life's.

 

The prize, funded by ARRTI, includes a 6-month sponsorship for the Challenge winners. This support is intended in particular to kick-start the team's further development and thus contribute to the realization of the business idea.

more
TheVisualsYouNeed #241206534 - adobestockTheVisualsYouNeed #241206534 - adobestock
EXTENDED: KIT Sustainable and Responsible Innovation Challenge

Apply until May 31 for the KIT Sustainable and Responsible Innovation Challenge and realize your idea for a positive impact on individuals, society, or the environment! Open to KIT academic staff and PhD students, maximum funding per project of 40,000€.

more
Challenge
KIT Sustainable Innovation Challenge

Idea for a modular battery system wins the KIT Sustainable Innovation Challenge 2021, hosted by ARRTI, and receives 6-month sponsorship.

more

Our Services

Academy

More information soon.

Research

The Institute of Human and Industrial Engineering (IFAB) offers workshops on ELSI topics (Ethical, Legal and Social Implications). These workshops enable innovators to be sensitized to the ethical, legal and social challenges involved in their products.

Innovation

Founders, Developers and other Innovators are supported by the Innovation subproject on their journey from ideation towards the development of a business model through a wide variety of offers. Together with EnTechnon Institute for example, we offer this via the Acceleration Program upCAT. Furthermore, we provide Networking opportunities together with Gründerschmiede or other networking partners from the KIT ecosystem.

Events

A complete overview of our events can be found here.

Contact

If you have any further questions or requests, you can contact us via E-Mail